See a map of the conference logistics at

And get a PDF file of the workshop programme here.

Chair: Hans Hüttel

9:00 David Pearce: A Calculus for Constraint-Based Flow Typing

9:30 Mario Coppo, Mariangiola Dezani-Ciancaglini, Luca Padovani, Nobuko Yoshida: Inference of Global Progress Properties for Dynamically Interleaved Multiparty Sessions

10:00-10:30: Break

Chair: Simon Gay

10:30 Thomas Hildebrandt, Marco Carbone, Tijs Slaats: RSVP: Live Sessions with Responses

11:15 Naoki Kobayashi: Behavioral Type Systems for Program Analysis: A Tutorial

12:00 Lunch

Chair: Mario Bravetti

2:30 Massimo Bartoletti, Alceste Scalas, Emilio Tuosto, Roberto Zunino: Honesty by Typing

3:00 Vasco Vasconcelos: Linearity and Affinity in Refined Session Types
(in memory of Kohei Honda)

4:00 Break

Chair: Mariangiola Dezani-Ciancaglini

4:30 Jakob Rehof: Towards Combinatory Logic Synthesis

5:15: End of Workshop